ADMINISTRATION
 Superintendent
 Administrators
 District Staff
 SBA-BS
 Employment Opportunites
 District Forms
District Staff

Mrs. Mari Ann Sudell
Admin. Assistant to the Superintendent
Personnel Secretary
Secretary to the REALM Program
sudellm@ringwoodschools.org

Mrs. Jessica Rapp
Exec. Secretary to the Business Admin.
Interim Board Secretary
rappj@ringwoodschools.org

Mrs. Debra Dittemer
Accounting Assistant
dittemerd@ringwoodschools.org


Mrs. Ann Babbitt
Payroll/Benefits Secretary
babbitta@ringwoodschools.org


Mrs. Melissa Heck
Confidential Accounting Clerk
heckm@ringwoodschools.org


Mr. Steven Evans
Supervisor of Buildings & Grounds
evanss@ringwoodschools.org


Ms. Debra Lypowy
Transportation Supervisor
lypowyd@ringwoodschools.org


Ms. Dawn Guthrie
Assistant to the Transportation Supervisor

guthried@ringwoodschools.org

Mr. Christian Acosta
Technology Coordinator
acostac@ringwoodschools.org


Mrs. Patricia Kusnic
Technology Coordinator's Assistant
kusnicp@ringwoodschools.org